Bail Bond Confessions Blog

Always at the most inopportune moment… | February 19, 2010

So I’ve been laid up with a fever all day.  I got a call from one of my attorneys telling me to call a client of his.  It’s a pretty prestigous family with a good amount of money.  Grandson has a couple of minor charges, but apparently it isn’t a first time for him.  Bond will be set tonight so I’m in hurry up and wait mode.

If they need me, they’ll call me and I’ll drive out to the jail for what will probably be a couple hundred in fee.  No biggie on any normal day, but I feel like crap today.

-R

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

