Bail Bond Confessions Blog

Everything and nothing | December 1, 2009

I had no bonds for the entire month of November.  This is a tough tough business to break into.  I have one that should go off today that I’ve been working on for weeks.  It’s still just a small bond fee of only a couple hundred dollars.  Meanwhile I have a delightful new baby in my life, so it isn’t like I’m not keeping busy!

They say the time between Thanksgiving and New Year’s is the busiest time of the year for bail bondsman…

-bbc

1 Comment »

  1. It has a been a not so busy year for most agencies. I am sure you will pick up in the next few weeks. I hope we all do

    http://bailbondsvancouver.com

    Comment by Vancouver Bail Bonds — December 6, 2009 @ 5:56 am


Leave a Reply

