Bail Bond Confessions Blog

Not much to talk about | October 26, 2009

Wish I had something to be outraged or happy about. Unfortunately, the world is quiet around here.  I had two potential bonds fall through because the people got PR’d.  Thats the downside to working with good attorneys, I guess. I might have another one tomorrow, we’ll see if they give him a PR or not. Otherwise, there just isn’t much to say.

I’m think I’m going to have to go back to the phone company and get a full landline again.  I’m starting to need a fax and might need it for credit card processing.  I don’t know of any technological solutions around it.

-R

1 Comment »

  1. Try eFax for your faxes. It works great and you can get it from any computer.

    Comment by Tonya Rynerson — October 28, 2009 @ 2:23 pm


Leave a Reply

